Want2Try11 31 / M
"E-mail me and tell me what you want to do"
Cheshire, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 25, 2010

To view all of
Want2Try11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Want2Try11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,124,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ur_boxers_down
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
byemale6
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
FlashOfChaos69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
atlwhiteninja
Georgia, United States
chrisandkrissy10
Georgia, United States
gakinkcpl
Georgia, United States
xxxdannye13
Georgia, United States
powderpuff1944
Pennsylvania, United States
iwantitgiveittom
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Want2Try11 31/M
Cheshire, Connecticut
thinking of getting a webcam
Introduction
I would want to come over to your place and watch porn with you and your wife in the livingroom or bedroom. We could all three play with each other and then your wife could show me some tips on giving you a blow job. I want you to fuck me but I want to have you either lay down or sit down so I can lower myself onto your cock at my speed after you have loosened me up with a finger or something. I would also like to be in the center of a FMM if both of you would like that.

If you think you can help me with then, send an e-mail.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A couple or single person who wants to get together and have fun. Love to fuck and get fucked, I could eat a pussy for hours. I like in shape people.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Cheshire, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: