WanderingFeet 41 / M
"The Wandering student..."
vernon, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 1, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WanderingFeet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,783,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
animallover273
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
TSeaBlech
Washington, United States
Amyrose24
British Columbia, Canada
labialover19
British Columbia, Canada
hotsinglemomm9
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
WanderingFeet 41/M
vernon, British Columbia , Canada
Looking forward to the Cloverdale Rodeo.
Introduction
Howdy, I'm a education student that often travels all over the okanagan during the summer and late Fall. I'm studying to be a teacher of sorts, aiming to be a possible Highschool teacher after a brief stint as an Elementry one.
I'm fairly open to both meetings and e-mails, my usual route for meetings is a cup of coffee/tea and some light chat and see how it goes from there... I'm rather old fashioned that way. So if this somewhat appeals to ya, drop me a line and we'll chat, ok... Looking forward to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I'd like to have someone to have fun with, in and out of bed, if I can be blunt about it... Sex is nice and all, but it's kind of boring if you can't have fun and be content with someone at our side to do things. That and the okanagan is way too nice of a place not to have fun in.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WanderingFeet's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1976
Travels to: Wenatchee, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: American Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either