Wanaplaymates 49 / 45 / C
"raptor at lantic point net for speedy responce!"
Pretoria, South africa, South Africa
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2008

To view all of
Wanaplaymates's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wanaplaymates's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kempton park, South Africa
Pretoria, South Africa
Stockholm, Sweden
Gauteng, South Africa
Plaine Whilems, Mauritius
north west, South Africa
Roodepoort, South Africa
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Lisboa, Portugal
Wanaplaymates 49/C
Pretoria, South africa , South Africa
both horny as hell and need some action tonight!
Married couple looking for sexual pleasure.Wife gets very wet only from touching!Anybody with sexual frustration wana blow of some steam?From ages 21 to 50 welcome to contact us!

My Ideal Person any age up to 50.older won't get response!big dicks needed!short thick dick more then welcome to contact us.Come on guys.She is wet and ready!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mmm, 2 or 3 or 4 men on my wife with all of them cumming in her, a
real biiig willy to do her, myself fisting a woman until
we both sopping wet!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nicole kidman!!!!those titties, man!

View more of Wanaplaymates's responses

  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pretoria, South africa, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 20, 1968 April 5, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Manager tecnical sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B