Wanabe_Crockstar 57 / M
"Hey there! and Hello!"
Wangaratta, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2011

To view all of
Wanabe_Crockstar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wanabe_Crockstar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,760,528 Active Members!*
Wanabe_Crockstar 57/M
Wangaratta, Victoria , Australia
"looking for someone to chat with"......... I'll always say "Hi"............................ Hope we can be friends xxxxxxx

Just filling in a bit of spare time. You never know what might pop up?

I'd love to "Connect","chat" and Make friends. I'm Happy to see where we all end up! [Opps I mean't that it's nice to meet people and chat and learn what's happening in their lives... across the State! or across the Country. Or even across the World!! I would really like to "Connect/Chat/Make friends"]
I can't show a pic of my face on here for personal reasons and that's my business. In my small town I'm an everyday face........ so I'm being careful....... But if we click, I'll send you a pic.

My message is clear...I'm old, I'm married and I would love to chat...after that it's any ones game......I'm game...but I don't play games! If someone amazing wants to fool around a little I would have to see what I could do to accommodate you.

Oh and to those "Dudes" that "Hotlist me".wasting your time........ please just walk on by..... Ain't ever gonna happen...................

My Ideal Person I'm always DREAMING about my Ideal person.

Or ??? Hey in the words of Michael Buble..... maybe..... "I Just haven't met you yet"

  • 57 / male
  • Wangaratta, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1961
Hometown: Albury, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses