WallyWest84 31 / M
"Curious couple looking to have some fun"
Shamokin, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 9, 2009

To view all of
WallyWest84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WallyWest84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,346,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amshyatfirst
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
barefootluvr31
Pennsylvania, United States
athlete_for_fun
Pennsylvania, United States
blondekat06
Pennsylvania, United States
shavedtitenwet4u
Ohio, United States
HungasF
California, United States
carlos4azz
New Jersey, United States
NewsySteinTulip
Pennsylvania, United States
matty834343
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
WallyWest84 31/M
Shamokin, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am looking to have some fun with the same sex,I would be into anything.i love a woman who isn't afraid to get rough,So if you wanna get in contact with me then message me on the IM or send a message.If your from shamokin message me for fun.if you are way too old for me or overweight please do not message me and if I don't answer you then don't keep messaging me because I will block you

My Ideal Person People who aren't afraid to just have fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Red Hot Chili Peppers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Id Wanna Go Sky Diving While Having Sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There Are Alot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WallyWest84's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Shamokin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 25, 1986
Travels to: Shamokin, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Shamokin, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: