Wabbitsgonewild 47 / 54 / C
"Lets have some fun"
Harper, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wabbitsgonewild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,229,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moreforfun23
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
hardtail19671
Iowa, United States
phelos10
Iowa, United States
iowacouple57
Iowa, United States
SexyCuriosity14
California, United States
MnD50
Iowa, United States
SmallTownFunCR
Iowa, United States
rm_newones2008
Iowa, United States
hrnyhby68
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Wabbitsgonewild 47/C
Harper, Iowa
Introduction
Shy couple who likes to make friendships first and sex can be awesome bonus to that friendship. Like to meet for supper and drinks and get to know each other better and see where it leads. Both like having relaxing evenings with friends doing whatever comes to mind.....bonfires....cards....games.... We do have few naughty games we like to play to break the ice. Cards against humanity seems to work real well for that....lol. So please email us if we interest you...you never know what could happen.

My Ideal Person Non smoking singles and couples. Prefer ages to be 30 and above.......we not looking for hwp people.....we like normal people with great personalities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Wabbitsgonewild's responses

Information
  • 47/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harper, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1970 September 5, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: laborer Office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either