WOLFMAN_92745 24 / M
"Let's make it a night to remember ;)"
Mandeville, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2015

To view all of
WOLFMAN_92745's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WOLFMAN_92745's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,789,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
WOLFMAN_92745 24/M
Mandeville, Louisiana
It's thirsty thursday and I have no beer :'(
I'm into trying new things so that's why I'm here. Not looking for a serious relationship at the moment. I've been down that road and not ready to try again yet. I'm a hardcore football fan who likes to shoot pool, drink some beer with my friends, and travel. Germany, Austria, and Hawaii are my top 3 visits with Hawaii being the best. I work out about 3-4 times a week either weight lifting, running around a lake or track, or intense body cardio. Looks are a bonus to me, not a priority. Looking for a FWB or NSA. WARNING: To Sydney University or any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WOLFMAN_92745's responses

  • 24 / male
  • Mandeville, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: