WAKnight 32 / M
"I have a strong sex drive..that I'm saving up for the right woman...are you her?"
Hayes, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2007

To view all of
WAKnight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WAKnight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,351,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Missouri, United States
Maryland, United States
WAKnight 32/M
Hayes, Virginia
What makes a woman long to be touched? Is it the touch, the lack there of or the thought there of?
UPDATE: I'm looking for a woman that wants a passonate relationship. I need someone that can bring out and handle my wild side.

Evening (since it's evening now), if you want to talk i'll listen, if you're down I'll try to cheer you up and make you laugh so that you feel better. I play games, paintball, practice martial arts, and I love to make girls blush and feel important, because they truely are.
If you want to know more you're going to have to ask, and who knows you might like the answers ^_~.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people to hang out and have fun with/ Just looking for something fun to do. and Hopefully one day my girl will show up and we can be together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I can't give away all my secrets lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
naw, you'll have to talk to me for that lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
actully no lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WAKnight's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Hayes, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 22, 1985
Hometown: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Designer: Electrical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: