Volunteer475 43 / M
"Mr. Right, Limited Time Only!!!!"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2011

To view all of
Volunteer475's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Volunteer475's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,028,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Volunteer475 43/M
Arlington, Texas
Introduction
I am a caring, loyal, funny, kind, smart, respectful, lovable and I have a good sense of humor! I am very well laid-back, down to earth, dependable, socialable, responsible, trustworthy and self-sufficent person. I love to make people around me laugh as much as possible. I like to go see movies, grill outside and listen to music! I love to go play pool, go swimming! I like to stay active as much as I can. I love to cuddle and snuggle when I am watching a movie on the couch, rainy days or on a cold nights. I have a lot of love to give out, so get ready! I am a very humble, affectionate, passionate and a hopeless romantic person! I would love to show a woman that I still know how to be a gentleman by doing the things that a man is suppossed to do on a date( opening a door, helping her in and out of the vehicle, pulling out the chair and holding hands). I love sports! I love the Texas Rangers, Dallas Cowboys, Mavericks, Stars, college games and Nascar! I try to go to the games when I can. My favorite sport I like to play and watch is soccer! I am raising my 10 year old girl. I love my family and friends! I don't believe in cheating and I don't lie. I won't cheat and will never cheat on anyone. I know how to treat a woman right!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that is ready to settle down in a serious relationship, marriage and wants to have a family! The woman must be interested in the same things that I am interested in!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 12, 1975
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: