VolcomCapo 37 / M
"Im a rare breed of man!! dont pass me up!"
long beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2014

To view all of
VolcomCapo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VolcomCapo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,080,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paigeturner2
Online NOW!
California, United States
stretchmypink
California, United States
Kristenj25
California, United States
Sweetlush74
California, United States
hot_mdgirl
California, United States
alinamerc
California, United States
BeautyOfTexas
Texas, United States
imalwaysready247
California, United States
MizzGreenz
California, United States
 
Status
VolcomCapo 37/M
long beach, California
Introduction
6'5 strong build, former marine combat vet. I'm complete these days, ready to bring on the world. Totally confident that you will find no one like me. I'm a great friend, but also great in bed. I would have to say I'm a giver and a pleaser. If you need someone to talk to or to have a great time behind the curtains of society, that's me. I like traveling, hiking, sports events, and just having a great time with no drama. I am looking for those women with a heart still. I don't like oven roasted women who are mad at the world because of you ex or men in general. I keep my doors open to new ideas and you.

My Ideal Person White or Hispanic, Average to chubby. Great person that can respect the others wishes and be honest! If I can underline that with exclamations I would. Don't lie to yourself about what you want.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VolcomCapo's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • long beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 27, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: