Vishal_Fatcock 42 / M
"Businessman looking for nice friendship"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2009

To view all of
Vishal_Fatcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vishal_Fatcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,108,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy_haseena4u
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
blue_eyez4ever
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
sadhanan
Maharashtra, India
MarriedSexBomb
Maharashtra, India
sonalganatra
Maharashtra, India
rm_bitcharti92
Maharashtra, India
saimasajid143
Maharashtra, India
desirablewoman32
Maharashtra, India
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Vishal_Fatcock 42/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
Hi..., I believe in giving space and respect to every individual.I just believe in making it totally safe, secured and discreet. As me being married looking for same and will deliver the same. So only ladies/girls who are interested in long/short term fun, may contact me...Call girls pls excuse me...I m not into it.

My Ideal Person Some one willing to experiment and try out new things in life.I am here for real encounters not just for cyber (although to begin with fine). I look forward for warm hearted and sexually active woman who likes to make life little spicy and excited about new man in her life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MLTR

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I believe in fantasizing abt real ppl not celebrities..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Vishal_Fatcock's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: American Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None