Vickie_Jo 55 / F
"Burning the candle at both ends....and maybe in the middle"
Silver City, Nevada, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2012

To view all of
Vickie_Jo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vickie_Jo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,409,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maine, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
With my horses, Sweden
Vickie_Jo 55/F
Silver City, Nevada
I got a thick 10 inches last night!! Unfortunately it was 10 inches of snow...
Married and has grown children that are out of the house. Oh & very bi! But with work and other commitments playtime is somewhat limited, but I always seem to make the best of it!

I'm exhibitionistic & pretty open-minded tho not into pain, hardcore B&D/S&M, or really weird stuff. I can also be voyeuristic (watching & being watched) Gang bangs, Orgies, Inter-racial sex are also among my interests.

Hubby has been around the lifestyle for yrs. and allows me quite a bit of freedom in my activities. He doesn't always need to be involved or even present but...I don't automatically exclude him either!
I'm approachable and pretty easy to talk to. I tend to be straight up with people.
I do get up to the swingers parties at the club in Reno (I try to keep updated info on the party dates in my blog) I've met quite a few local AFFers there. So, if you would like to stop by and say hello.....

I generally meet people initially at the club parties/events or at house parties. It's a comfort zone. It doesn't mean that I only party there, it's just a comfortable place to meet and get acquainted. If things "click", plans can always be made from there. Whether it be for that same night or another night that all agree on. But I rarely (if ever) just meet just one-on-one for the first time. However....I do sometimes host my own little meet & greets. I will schedule a bunch of short individual get acquainted/chemistry check meets over the course of a weekend.

Note: I'm giving fair warning. Due to the number of time wasters and no shows that seem to permeate the site, I have over time, developed little patience for that. Realistically, I get a ton of requests to meet and I only have so much time available, so I fit in what I can. When making plans to meet, if you can't make it, I understand....but consider it may be a long while before time becomes available again. Now if plans are made and you no show or don't call/text ahead of time. Consider it a lost opportunity. I'm not doing second chances anymore. Sound harsh? Well, I'm only being as harsh as people have made me on here.

My Ideal Person Can't say I have an ideal. There is either chemistry or there isn't. Though if we were talking ideal physically, Ideal is young hard bodies, but that isn't cast in stone. I like all flavors tho I am fond of chocolate

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a fantasy about being fucked on the hood of a car in
a parking garage by a cowboy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jon Claude Van Damme, Antonio Bandaras, and George Strait
come to mind! <br><br>

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vickie_Jo's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Silver City, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 6, 1962
Hometown: Cedar Lake, Indiana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Casino worker
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: