VeryIntrigued69 50 / 51 / C
"Very Intrigued"
Princeton, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2001

To view all of
VeryIntrigued69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VeryIntrigued69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bt48
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
FunCpl6265
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
pillow1113
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_u24fun23
Maine, United States
BnD2c
Maine, United States
Twinkle249
Wisconsin, United States
doerae
Ohio, United States
bostongirl01
Massachusetts, United States
curiouscoupl8677
Maine, United States
 
Status
VeryIntrigued69 50/C
Princeton, Maine
Introduction
We are look for Threesome, She would like a women that is will to listen and take her time. I will just be watching unless assistance is requested!!

I'm also looking to join a couple, where the women is the center of attention. Not in bi men.

My Ideal Person We are not the Barbie type and not looking for that, Must be drug free. We love curvy Women, so big boobs is a plus and big solid butt would be wonderful. Looking for a women to be into show her a great time..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of VeryIntrigued69's responses

Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Princeton, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1967 July 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: federal Government
Race: American Indian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses