VeryHotGuy321 53 / M
"Sensual guy seeking like-minded lady"
Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 18, 2006

To view all of
VeryHotGuy321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VeryHotGuy321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,788,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
VeryHotGuy321 53/M
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Introduction
Successful professional, fit male, looking for a romantic interlude with a like minded woman. I am playful, imaginative and like to take things slowly although I also like the idea of things getting out of hand to the extent that we can't help from ripping one another's clothes off (no matter what the location). Would want to chat by e-mail or phone before even thinking about meeting. I am a medical professional with a number of degrees and (perhaps I'm being unreasonable), but I also want someone with a good head on her shoulders. And intelligence is a turn-on, seriously (which reminds me of my naughty librarian fantasy...).

I'm a little bored and looking to spice up life - for both of us. Willing to swap facial pix and more if we establish an element of trust.

By the way, I am an avid photographer - which could be a benefit if you ned some sexy pictures to post (happy to help with).

My Ideal Person You need not be physically perfect but you take care of yourself and can have a coherent discussion. You may or may not be involved but looking to take a break from the mundane. You miss the feel of a strange handsome man kissing you or caressing you for the first time. The memory of making out in the back seat of a car makes you aroused and wet. You love to fantasize and would love to share your fantasies with the right guy. Discretion is essential. I

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None