Veronika543 63 / T
"Such Begleiter für FKK Urlaub im Sommer"
Hamburg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2013

To view all of
Veronika543's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Veronika543's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,133,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LisaBernd
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
loks09
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
velau76
Online NOW!
Haute-Normandie, France
trans10056
Ohio, United States
am_trans
Mississippi, United States
sabine784
Lower Saxony, Germany
Michaela249
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
sx_paar_hh
Hamburg, Germany
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Veronika543 63/T
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Suche Begleitung für FKK Urlaub an der See
Introduction
Bin auf nichts festgelegt mag alles was spass macht ausser SM/Schmerzen

My Ideal Person Eine Frau die mich so toleriert wie ich bin oder Ein Pärchen wo er oder bei BI sind und normalen Körperbau haben

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Veronika543's responses

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 10, 1954
Travels to: Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Hometown: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Facharbeiter
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: German, BischenEnglisch
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: