Vedalee 29 / T
"In Greenwood SC"
Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2012

To view all of
Vedalee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vedalee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
monster3185
Online NOW!
California, United States
Bolajavi
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
peterprescott
South Carolina, United States
rm_chombaDog
Georgia, United States
manlypleasure123
South Carolina, United States
travieso19674
Georgia, United States
Jay692590
Florida, United States
kindchin68
South Carolina, United States
Suzukigixxer05
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Vedalee 29/T
Greenwood, South Carolina
Cant read my mail
Introduction
Whats up! I am a trans female New to Greenwood SC, I am a hair stylist. I enjoy many things from the outdoors to cuddling on the couch. I like to be active and doing things vers being lazy. I have Goals in life and Looking to share them with some one some day. If u think ur him Hit me up! Just looking for friends and Casual dating nothing serious unless that comes about. ALSO I am a non paying member so I cant view or email

My Ideal Person Smart, Funny, Laid back... Slightly Dom and just a fun person to be around ...I am a non paying member so If u like me so far please email me!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a risky environment, Or I am always wanted my guy to
become very Dom and Controlling

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
a few

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vedalee's responses

Information
  • 29 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 24, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hair Stylist, Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: