VarsityBlue905 27 / M
"Just out too meet some new people!"
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 3, 2012

To view all of
VarsityBlue905's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VarsityBlue905's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,406,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
VarsityBlue905 27/M
Oakville, Ontario , Canada
Looking to make some new friends!
Hello AdultFriendFinder!
I am not "new" to AdultFriendFinder by any means but I am taking more and more steps to get from lurking to being an active community member. You may be thinking "Oh this young guy is only here the get laid." Well... Aren't we all? LOL!

Specifically however I am quite a picky individual on who I get together with and for what I am looking for. Now this doesn't mean I have "type".. Although everyone loves boobs amirite? No? Well... I can stand corrected.

What I am looking for:
- Firstly, I just want to make some friends, meet some people and explore the community on AdultFriendFinder!
-Secondly, I am growing ever more interested in getting active with some singles and couples fun (MMF/FFM/Cuck etc)
Thirdly, I am here to learn and explore and am pretty damn open to ANYTHING as long as it falls working my bounds of what I find attractive. (If it involves sex and a laugh that's a good start)

Thanks for reading and send me some mail or find me in the Ontario chat room!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VarsityBlue905's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 7, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English