Vanillalover15 39 / M
"I like sex as much as I like vanilla ice cream"
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
Vanillalover15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vanillalover15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Vanillalover15 39/M
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Okay ladies im single never been married have one child looking for someone who can fill in that space in the bedroom age and race isn't important if u treat me with respect then I will do the same im not looking for just a one nighter had enough of that I wanna be seriously in life and be happy with who im with especially in the bedroom if u send me a message and I don't respond back its may be because im not interested I have a new car house and all just trying to fill in that void.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves sex as much as I do race and age isn't important I can be very discreet I don't want to have it publicised if u don't want me too I mean we are all grown individuals on here looking for pleasure. Im really not into bisexual people, attached, or married couples that's just my preference. I am a black man so if u have a problem with that keep it moving im not racist when it comes to sex. One on one sex period I don't want to watch u fuck your wife or your girlfriend in front of me I have a high sex drive and will do anything to please my partner in the bedroom so if u fit the profile send me a text and I may give you my number.

  • 39 / male
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation/truck driver
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: