VanillaMoon 48 / 42 / C
"Newly-Single Guy."
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
VanillaMoon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VanillaMoon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,354,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Athens, Greece
Maryland, United States
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
West Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
VanillaMoon 48/C
Fairfax, Virginia
Can I just play with some boobs please....
Divorced now - I'm a single guy, No more partner

Exciting, adventurous, sane, sometimes romantic man looking for adventure, physical enjoyment, fulfillment and fun. Seeking single women, adventurous souls of exceptional intellect, humor, and insight. I prefer moving in the direction of making new friends and seeing where it could lead us. Quite willing to give and receive

My Ideal Person Simply looking for new and exciting people to mingle with. In-and-out of the bedroom experiences. Dinner, drinks, dancing - Fun activities for developing great relationships. Or just some sex.

Don't be afraid to send me a flirt or a hotlist...I'll reply happym;

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of VanillaMoon's responses

  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: January 30, 1970 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B