VanGent 69 / M
"A little more"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 28, 2013

To view all of
VanGent's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VanGent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,189,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HardMoist
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
catclement
Arizona, United States
sexcouple987654
British Columbia, Canada
LicknStick142
British Columbia, Canada
mansbestfriend24
British Columbia, Canada
nippyplaym8DDD
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
VanGent 69/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Just hangin out while I work
Introduction
Hi and thank you for viewing my profile.

I am a European born gentleman. Please note the gentleman part.

I am on this site as I am looking for sexual adventure. That does not mean that I would not like to spend time getting to know you. We will enjoy a drink or two, a laugh or two, and spend some quality time together before and after.

I am meticulously clean, healthy, polite, respectful, and open minded.

C'mon girl, give me a try. You might just find out I'm fun to spend time with.

My Ideal Person I seek a woman, or a couple.

I am open minded enough that if it's enjoyable for all, then it's worth trying/doing.

I am not into pain.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Clapton, give me Eric and I am happy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure, who hasn't. My turn on celebrity is Annette Bening
because she is classy on the outside and wild on the inside.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VanGent's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: