Valiumwaltz 41 / M
"Working hard to get my fill Everybody wants a thrill"
Weatherford, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 11, 2013

To view all of
Valiumwaltz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Valiumwaltz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,400,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Valiumwaltz 41/M
Weatherford, Texas
I'm charming. I'm dashing. I'm sexy and long lasting. An unselfish lover who aims to please. With a great personality and sense of humor to boot.

My Ideal Person Attractive females or select couples to enjoy fun times with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pavement, Pixies, Velvet Underground

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mom and daughter would be sweet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course, my fantasies are more realistic though. I seldom
find myself thinking about women that I know are unobtainable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Valiumwaltz's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Weatherford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: