VS4BBCandWomen 40 / F
"Prefer MASSIVE BBC and WOMEN"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2014

To view all of
VS4BBCandWomen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VS4BBCandWomen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,313,142 Active Members!*
 
Status
VS4BBCandWomen 40/F
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Hello and welcome to my page, am Veronica, and am glad you decided to look at my page. I am openly bisexual and actually have more of a preference for women. I have a long list of likes from the erotic to the mundane, but I can not wait to hear from you.

I like everything from a quiet night at home with a good book and a glass of wine to a drive far out in the country, I like to have fun and go to restaurants or movies as well as watch tv from home.

For toys I have way more then what I can select from here and enjoy playjng with them even if just on myself daily.

My preferences are:

Women - I prefer women of almost all sizes just cant be too big, but I do not discriminate against age (upto 60ish) or race, I only ask for you to be a little attractive. I prefer more submissive women as I was once a mistress, and loved every moment of it.

Men - I prefer BBC 10" and up sorry am a size queen, I love to be manhandled and treated like the filthy whore I am, I want an aggressive BBC to make me his bitch fuck me rough in each hole, if you do not know what you're doing or show weakness once you're out. But thats one on one play if multiple then size doesn't matter if all 8.5" and up. Now for other men to even have a chance you need a decent cock and prefer if you were in a group. All men should be well groomed and taken care of mean don't smell like a sewer and be under age 45.

Couples - Don't expect me to fuck your man unless he fits the above, sorry if I'm a bitch but I know what I like.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of VS4BBCandWomen's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: