UzmeDFW 53 / M
"Let Me Serve you -"
Copperfield, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2002

To view all of
UzmeDFW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UzmeDFW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
pdq0192
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
kitti54
Gauteng, South Africa
rm_stefffx7
Texas, United States
DaveyDick1950
New York, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
dallasgirl6969
Texas, United States
rosalia184
Texas, United States
Wmnwithastrapon
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
UzmeDFW 53/M
Copperfield, Texas
In the pool, anyone want to join
Introduction
Who am I? I am a white male who would like to explore. I have been married for 24 years and the wife has pretty much lost interest in sex. I would like to find someone on the dominate side (but not a requirement) to explore with. I would love to find an aggressive/dominate woman to serve and follow your every wish.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone to have a "no strings" good time with. I would love to find an Ebony Goddess, Latino princess, or any woman to serve and please. (or a couple to serve both) Someone who would take charge and use me for their pleasure regardless of my pleasure. (I will derive my pleasure from serving you) I love to lick and suck on a nice juicy pussy with no expectation of reciprocation. If you want to tie me up and use me, that is fine. I am married and love my wife, so any encounter would have to be very discreet and no strings.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • Copperfield, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 22, 1964
Travels to: Cockermouth, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses