Uwntblvit 49 / M
"Doin' Stuff"
Huron, South Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 20, 2014

To view all of
Uwntblvit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Uwntblvit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,358,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
South Dakota, United States
Missouri, United States
North Carolina, United States
Nebraska, United States
Colorado, United States
South Dakota, United States
Uwntblvit 49/M
Huron, South Dakota
Well I like doin' stuff, and you like doin' stuff, maybe we should do stuff together.

WARNING any institutions using this site, or any of it's associated sites for studies,or projects - you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile pictures, or web cams in any form, or forum both current and future. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded folks. People who understand the drive to the destination is just as much fun as the main event.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Uwntblvit's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Huron, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: