UsedJames 69 / M
"Looking for fun times and companionship"
Wallan, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2003

To view all of
UsedJames's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UsedJames's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
UsedJames 69/M
Wallan, Victoria , Australia
Haven't upgraded to contact you yet. It will happen soon! Back in Melbourne after couple of years in Adelaide. Lot of my time was taken up with my family and work. Now able to enjoy things like TV, movies, theatre, dining out, walks on the beach and bush. Have travelled extensivlly when single and looking forward to doing more. .
Travel to Adelaide every couple of months & regular trips to Mildura to see family. Travel to other places as much as possible.
Recently travels include Kangaroo Island, Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, Adelaide & Barossa Valley, Sydney, Wollongong & Kiama, Japan, USA, Gold Coast, Fiji, New Caledonia as well as various places around Victoria & southern NSW. Just back from Darwin. Divorced now moving on with life.
Looking for someone for fun times and companionship, not necesary sex, although that would be nice occasionally.

My Ideal Person So what if profiles don't match, not looking for an identical imitation of me. Would rather find someone different where we can both challenge each other & grow together as partners. I am happy to have contact from all over Australia.

  • 69 / male
  • Wallan, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: