Urfantasyguy33 46 / M
"Ladies, let's have some fun!"
Parkville, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Urfantasyguy33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Urfantasyguy33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,742 Active Members!*
Urfantasyguy33 46/M
Parkville, Maryland
Well, just back to the old grind of life
I need new pics taken. Anyone want to help?
I am single, pretty open minded yet laid back. I am clean d/d free. Looking to meet a woman friendship, fun or more.

I say we can meet first, have a drink or two and go from there. I would like to meet someone who we can hang out together, have a drink, just have fun.

I am real, so be real yourself please. I will say, a woman who can wear a corset, sexy clothes like that, oh hell yeah!!!

++ I am not on here for just chat, I am looking to meet in person.

My Ideal Person I It has been awhile for me. I am not desparate, just needing a dam good night of some mind blowing exciting sex!

An attractive sexy open minded woman. Everything else can fall into place.

Down to earth, easy going yet can be wild in the bedroom, pretty open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Urfantasyguy33's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Parkville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 25, 1972
Hometown: Towson, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: