Upstate_man 45 / M
"Seeking serious and open minded people for sexual adventures?"
Binghamton, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 3, 2015

To view all of
Upstate_man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Upstate_man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,436,367 Active Members!*
Upstate_man 45/M
Binghamton, New York
WARNING: I am a real person and do not allow any of my personal profile information, pictures, chat, communication history, or any other of my personal activity on this site to be used by any institutions, students or any other individual’s for personal or public use in surveys, sexual studies, collegiate coursework, etc. of any type. My profile information and activity on this site is my private and personal intellectual property. It is only intended for the temporary and private use of other real people/ members on this site.

Still with me? OK good, I am an honest and very open minded person that is into pretty much any sexual situation. I am easy going and love spur of the moment road trips.

I have been in and out of the lifestyle for several years now. For a majority of that time I was part of a couple.

My Ideal Person I am here looking for honest, confident, and down to earth women and select couples. Friendly partners with a positive attitude that know why they are on AdultFriendFinder. Please spare the games and endless emails texts, etc.

*Turnoff: Anyone that is not familiar with swinger etiquette or polite enough to simply respond back to say they are not interested.

  • 45 / male
  • Binghamton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: