Up2play5 31 / M
"Looking for new friends"
Palm Desert, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 14, 2010

To view all of
Up2play5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Up2play5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CockHungry0824
California, United States
cumlickkitty
California, United States
Blondanger66
California, United States
red_magnolia
California, United States
mcikc
Kansas, United States
Piperslut
California, United States
rm_Kyrie1972
California, United States
wazup007
California, United States
blazeandfuckme
California, United States
 
Status
Up2play5 31/M
Palm Desert, California
Who wants to grab a drink!?
Introduction
If I am on here I am probably bored and horny, though the same can probably be said for most. I'm looking for all sorts of hookups, I'm open minded, willing to try new things often, and a good lover. I love oral sex, giving oral is one of my favorite things to do sexually and I do enjoy having my face ridden.

I'm a mild exhibitionist and I cam from time to time.

I am completely straight, so women only. I can host from time to time but not always. I haven't traveled much but I strongly desire to do so, I really love new experiences in general.

I'm intelligent, sarcastic, sweet, somewhat awkward at times, fun, honest, and I really don't like writing long descriptions of myself. With that I will end this one, hope to hear from you soon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Up2play5's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Palm Desert, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 24, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: