Unkn0wnGuy 41 / M
"I give good headline ^^"
Central Alberta, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2006

To view all of
Unkn0wnGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Unkn0wnGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,121,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Badbadboiii
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
squiterfuckbaby
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
usethispiggyslut
Alberta, Canada
Dessert_First
Alberta, Canada
happyswingchih
Chihuahua, Mexico
BigFlort
Alberta, Canada
Lacombelovin
Alberta, Canada
JOCKO3357
Alberta, Canada
ReginaHouston
Texas, United States
 
Status
Unkn0wnGuy 41/M
Central Alberta, Alberta , Canada
Can't read email anymore it seems. Some I can & some I can't. damn aff
Introduction
Hi there - thanks for stopping by!

I am very down to earth, love to laugh and have a great time. I've had some great experiences here and looking for more. No strings and simple; very discrete. Lets meet and figure it out, talk about your latest fantasy or what you have in mind. Ask me anything, I'll answer. Let's have some fun!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person I am looking for women who love to have fun and aren't afraid of being themselves. If you're reading this and wondering if you match what I'm looking for - stop! If you are cool, fun, and love to experience new things, drop me a line!

PS - I'm a sucker for a great smile and squirters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

View more of Unkn0wnGuy's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Central Alberta, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 3, 1977
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: