UncutTxnSC 56 / M
"Hurtin for the squirtin!!"
Greer, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2003

To view all of
UncutTxnSC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UncutTxnSC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,178,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlndThkUct1000
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
easttnbuddd
Tennessee, United States
BSMavl
North Carolina, United States
BattyTaperSetal
South Carolina, United States
WaltzNinesExurb
South Carolina, United States
mastroniany
South Carolina, United States
Jigjags
South Carolina, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
 
Status
UncutTxnSC 56/M
Greer, South Carolina
Introduction
LIGHTEN UP; It's just SEX...NOT getting married! Be a MAN! I AM! Try something different! NO interest? "NO THANX" works. I get CUM hungry at times and like SUCKIN STR8 COCK w/NSA-NO BS-NO recip, if you have the stones to TRY! 1,000% CUMplete PRIVACY! Divorced w/son; Live ALONE! I have a g/f; She's NOT in! TOP 4 ass play, NOT a bottom at all! Nuttin better than nuttin an ass! VERY oral; love STR8 cock. Nice looking, 58, 6'2", 220(36 pants). Pretty decent shape; NOT FAT! Was College Athlete/Coach. WALK/TALK/ACT like a MAN! Regular bud would be good! Kellogg's loves this site; LOTS of fruits/nuts/flakes! Can host w/ planning. Travel "within reason". Tested HIV/Hepatitis NEGATIVE 3/2018 (Insurance). I have a life, I don't do "NOW", or in 1 hour. NO NEED TO BE A DICK JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVE ONE! YES, that means YOU!

My Ideal Person WHITE MAN/MEN, decent/good shape. NO big bears/NO real big bellies. Some men don't like spinach! Mutual oral (give/receive), YOU bottom. NO panties/thongs/xxx dress woman/whore/slut/ wannabe. BE A MAN! Be serious about meating, or have the balls to say "No Thnx", but be a man about it, or DELETE your ad and stop wasting everyone's time. UNCUT is a Big +++ but NOT a requirement.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Greer, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 29, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: