Ulyssean 49 / M
"Sexplorateur au long cours - Longhaul Sealine Sexplorer"
Milly La Forêt, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2014

To view all of
Ulyssean's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ulyssean's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,379,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
bruxelles, Belgium
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Ulyssean 49/M
Milly La Forêt, Ile de France , France
Salam aleikum, Namaste, Selamat Pagi, Hello my dear swinging swingers;

I am a charismatic kind of 40 years mature sailorman, having crossed few seas and straight and still curious about life.

Friends of me find me cool and easy going guy; out of making love and courtising, I like very much walking and swiming, moutaineering sailing and biking. For time out, I like having a drink in a cocktail bar, going to the movie and theater too. In the dark intimacy I adore providing pleasure as much as receiving it. And last but not least I like love in a single relationship or in a swinging mood: threesome, foursome ... and beyond!

Bonjour, hello, demat, salut à vous libertines et libertins ; Mes amis me trouvent cool et facile d'accès; j'aime la marche la natation l'alpinisme et la voile. Pour sortir; les bars les cines les théatres aussi. Et dans les alcôves j'adore autant sussurer des suggestions que d'en recevoir, attacher et me faire attacher bander les yeux ou me les faire bander. J'aime le sexe avec un partenaire ou à plusieurs si affinité. A très vite !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ulyssean's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Milly La Forêt, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 16, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ingénieur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: