Ultim8PlayPal 45 / M
"Seeking partner to sexplore with"
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ultim8PlayPal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,128,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Barbie_GIrl
Nevada, United States
saucyceline
Sussex, United Kingdom
KitzKatz
Nevada, United States
Idahogirl1014
Idaho, United States
boobookittiefukr
Hampshire, United Kingdom
SSSexonBeach
Dorset, United Kingdom
Guildfordgirl
Surrey, United Kingdom
518sexaddicts
New York, United States
rm_lovelengh2
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
Ultim8PlayPal 45/M
Bournemouth, Dorset , United Kingdom
Good at being Bad, but Bad at being Good
Introduction

Fit English guy seeking adventurous imaginative sex partner

Seeking friends and fun. I love sex and more of it so make me an offer I can't refuse. I love giving and receiving and role play. I am not into long email ping-pong and I don't like time wasters either. Send me a message or a wink and I will respond.

Also enjoy going out, fine dining, good company and outdor adventures.. anyone like that too?


My Ideal Person Appreciate good sex and imagination.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sensual licks & kisses with a playful attentive partner!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Swingers Club

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ultim8PlayPal's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 24, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Top Secret
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None