US4YOU32 35 / 35 / C
"LOOKING for a Single BLACK MAN"
Holyoke, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2014

To view all of
US4YOU32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view US4YOU32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,860,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Enjoyablepenis3
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
cutegeekinmass
Massachusetts, United States
Xleo28
Massachusetts, United States
rm_williamHon74
Massachusetts, United States
FusedRolesDoser
New York, United States
cantstop222
Massachusetts, United States
pardon_me
Massachusetts, United States
mrladypleaser74
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
US4YOU32 35/C
Holyoke, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hi. We are a married couple in our early 30's. I cannot post a revealing pic (because for some reason these asses take down my ads!) I do have pics though to trade, if I find interest in YOU. We are searching for a single M (preferably BLACK) with a large penis to pleasure the wife in bed. The husband will be watching and/or joining. You must have a penis longer than 7 inches, must be respectful, single, educated, able to meet on a whim (our schedules are crazy), able to host or get us a hotel room (remember, you are the visitor in this relationship), no drugs/no diseases, and be willing to share a full body and a face pic with us (as we will with you of course). If you are writing to us, that means you will send your photos first and we will respond with ours, of course. Please be patient, as we do get many responses. Would like to find a hot man to pleasure the wife in bed on a more long-term level.

**IF you are writing to us and saying "oh I am not sending my pics till I see yours...don't waste your time writing to us. We are looking for something very specific and if you are wasting our time and playing games, we WILL NOT be getting back to you**

--include pics and a way for us to contact you please and thanks

She: Blonde hair, blue eyes, 38DD,5'5 and curvy all over
Him: 6'3, brown hair and eyes, huge muscular arms, tats

View more of US4YOU32's responses

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Holyoke, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1982 September 25, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say