UANDIMAKEMAGIC3 50 / M
"LETS MAKE MAGIC"
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2013

To view all of
UANDIMAKEMAGIC3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UANDIMAKEMAGIC3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,025,816 Active Members!*
 
Status
UANDIMAKEMAGIC3 50/M
Johannesburg, Gauteng , South Africa
Introduction
I'm financially independent and successful businessman, well-travelled, educated, generous and cultured. I love the finer things in life but I find joy in the simple things and never forget who I am. My friends tell me I'm an open, funny, supportive person who's really there for them when they need it. I'm open-minded, outgoing, adventurous, and humoristic and enjoy going out. I laugh easily and have an offbeat sense of humor. I am kind, caring, compassionate and honest. Life is too short not to have fun! I am very positive and have a lot of energy, adventurous and mischievous, sensuous and seductive, kind, sincere, considerate, fun, with my own aspirations and accomplishments, and true interest in life. I love to dress smart, shopping, travelling, to meet new friends, I’m sensitive and Good listener, romantic, sensual, warm-hearted, caring, honest, loyal, easy-going, I enjoy working out, spending time with my family and friends. I know how to treat and spoil a lady. Her pleasure always comes first. I'm highly sexed and lots of staying power.

My Ideal Person Single, Married ladies and Couples

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eden

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of UANDIMAKEMAGIC3's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Chairman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: