U-n-me4orall 62 / M
"I want a Woman who enjoys oral sex,as much as me..Day time fun only.."
Newton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
U-n-me4orall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view U-n-me4orall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,124,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quincycplfrfun
Massachusetts, United States
wgafunpeople
Florida, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
massrisquecpl
Massachusetts, United States
twoforyou8
Massachusetts, United States
ShellNEd
Massachusetts, United States
U_tell_me4now
Massachusetts, United States
ChocolateFunDP
Michigan, United States
rm_MattDebCpl
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
U-n-me4orall 62/M
Newton, Massachusetts
one day at a time
Introduction
I am looking for that woman that wants to have fun together, and enjoy each other.
I am a giving person, I am Honest, caring and fun loving,
I am easy going Guy and willing to try anything once...
I am looking for long extended foreplay and oral, Love pleasing a women , I love fine wine, good food and places with a great view.
Well I hope I can find a fun woman so we can have
lots of laughs together,,,,who knows what could happen..
I am not looking for a one night stand .
I want to massage this woman with hot oil all over her body,that will drive her Crazy, its not all about sex..

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who loves to have fun and enjoy life...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of U-n-me4orall's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Newton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None