Txmale3737 46 / M
"Looking for Fun and Friendship and Relationship"
katy, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Txmale3737's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Txmale3737's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latxhotwife
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
MissRed170
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Crzygryl
Texas, United States
Creampiecutie88
Pennsylvania, United States
Fascinatingeyess
Alberta, Canada
mickiishere
Texas, United States
cypressfun2
Texas, United States
rm_torrie24
Texas, United States
nymphoamphetamin
Texas, United States
 
Status
Txmale3737 46/M
katy, Texas
Introduction
im an attractive male. great personality, great sense of humor. love to have fun in and outta bed. love to dance and karoke. im not afraid of meeting a stranger. looking for a female that likes to go out for drinks and dance then go home and have some fun. i am d/d free and would like to prefer the same. if interested please leave me a message so we can chat then meet. hope to hear from you soon.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i have several bands i like. too many to mention

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Txmale3737's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 30, 1971
Travels to: austin, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: