TxHillMan4U 77 / M
"Looking for Adventure"
Winter Park, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 27, 2000

To view all of
TxHillMan4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TxHillMan4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,028,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SlutFairy713
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
Filthyfunf
Florida, United States
Aixa48
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
wifejackie
California, United States
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
pastel19762
Florida, United States
 
Status
TxHillMan4U 77/M
Winter Park, Florida
Introduction
Mature professional MWM who is searching for an adventurous partner in life. Someone who seeks and enjoys "off the beaten path." Enjoys shopping, seeking the unusual, museums, historical places. I am open minded, dd free and enjoy travel,sunbathing,cookouts, hot tub fun, etc. I would like meeting ladies and or couples for fun, friendship,sex, enjoy oral both giving and receiving. I am a non smoker, social drinker. enjoy new and different things whatever you like to do, willing to please.Can travel and or host.I would also like to find someone for play and swing partner, etc, ltr possible.

My Ideal Person Woman who is a sensual exhibitionist. She should be classy and sensual whether at the theater, swap meet or nekkid. I write poetry and enjoy a good discussion but many times I am very right brained and need someone to urge me to "hang a left."

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Denver, Johnny Cash

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making loud screaming love in a treehouse in the woods next
to a waterfall.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Intelligence

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TxHillMan4U's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Winter Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 5, 1941
Travels to: el paso, Texas, United States
Hometown: knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Technology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: