TxAdmirer 46 / M
"Looking for friendship and fun"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
TxAdmirer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TxAdmirer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 104,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,968,291 Active Members!*
TxAdmirer 46/M
Dallas, Texas
Just your average guy really. Easy going, sense of humor, laid back, not into drama. Looking for someone for friendship and fun. Not interested in one night stands. I'm ddf so you be too. Not into pain. I do have more pics for view in my friends network. I'm just a standard member at the time so I can't send out emails unless you send one first. I am on the messenger alot so feel free to msg me if you want. If I don't answer try again, it doesn't always work right.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Xmatch site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone for friendship and fun. Sense of humor, outgoing but can enjoy a quiet evening at home.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TxAdmirer's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 12, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Sho
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: