TwoRollingStone 58 / M
"Central Va male with a passion for giving pleasure"
Central, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwoRollingStone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,778,469 Active Members!*
 
Status
TwoRollingStone 58/M
Central, Virginia
Introduction
I have many interests and hobbies, and not getting much satisfaction in doing normal routine activities. I enjoy most outdoor things and sports. Friendly, straight but open minded, adaptable, easy going, intelligent, educated, humorous. Love to give pleasure, loves adventure, most of the time willing to give pleasure instead of recieving . And due to the about half of these other ads going to "pay" web sites, I'd rather hear back from you before giving out my contact info. If I send you an email or an instant message, and I get no reply, I'll take that you're telling me to "F&%# OFF"... thats ok, no problem. Would rather hear it than assume it.

My Ideal Person Looking for adventurous women that enjoys recieving pleasure either physically and/or mentally, not worried about size and looks, Loves humor, out going, making friends that has the chances of having benefits. What I don't like are liars and bullshit artists... and ads on here that are really links to "pay" sites. I'm real and expect others to be real as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Fetishes, Food Play, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Spanking, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TwoRollingStone's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Central, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Travels to: Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Virginian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses