TwoOfUs508 34 / 32 / C
"Just a couple in our 30s looking for fun."
Taunton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2013

To view all of
TwoOfUs508's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwoOfUs508's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,848,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Whatsshaknbacon1
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
garyandlissa
Massachusetts, United States
rm_krystlem
Massachusetts, United States
2KindredSpirits
Massachusetts, United States
rayoflight82
Massachusetts, United States
youngfuckbuddies
Massachusetts, United States
MjM52204
Massachusetts, United States
sweetcheeks1129
Massachusetts, United States
RoseyCheeks26
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
TwoOfUs508 34/C
Taunton, Massachusetts
Anyone want to have fun with us? We bought a new mattress and want to break it in properly :)
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple from Taunton MA. We love to experiment and meet new people. We are looking for couples for light play or perhaps a full swap. Single women are also welcome. Dave likes girls who are "thicker than a snicker". We just want to have fun! This is completely new to us so we need someone to show us the ropes. We work in an office, so we love anything that gets me outside. We enjoy long walks on the beach, either by ourselves or with others. Hiking on the trails brings us next to nature. We have a zest for life and would like to experience all the good and fun things that life has to offer and are always looking for our next adventure. Maybe you will be a part of it... If we sound like a couple you may like to meet, please send us some mail! No single guys!!!!

Information
  • 34/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taunton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1983 April 5, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown