TwoAdventurUs 38 / 37 / C
""The only way to get rid of temptation, is to yield to it." ~Oscar Wilde"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 1, 2014

To view all of
TwoAdventurUs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwoAdventurUs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexywife0477
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
beltrider2000
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Stpittsburgh
Pennsylvania, United States
mqwellan16
Ohio, United States
hornyinohio24
Ohio, United States
RugalHammyRoyal
Pennsylvania, United States
funfreeluving
Pennsylvania, United States
CarolLewis326
Florida, United States
swtcpl_8082
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
TwoAdventurUs 38/C
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Single guys, send us some tribute pictures!
Introduction
SINGLE MEN, IF WE ARE INTERESTED WE WILL FIND YOU.
Single men this is just for you. Yes we do sometimes enjoy mfm threesomes. Things that will instantly get you blocked, 1) No pictures or only cock pics. She needs to be attracted to you. 2) If you are over our age limit. We have no interest in guys over 40. 3) If you can't send an intelligent e-mail. Tell us why we should select you, what can you do that will make our experience better. 4) If you send us a friend request and have never talked to us. 5) If you e-mail us and don't include a face picture. That's it guys 5 very simple rules.

We are a secure couple with an already amazing and adventurous sex life. We have decided to do this to expand our horizons and to make some great friends in the process. We have a lot of interests and a lot of things that we would like to try. We are not really big on the club scene, although we are now members at DJ's Island, you can usually find us at local bars or at a concert. Being so new to this we are a little shy still so please e-mail us or say hi if you see us out! We do have face pics in our private album so if you send a friend request, please have the same.

----She is amazing in every sense of the word. Beautiful, sexy, smart, funny, witty, I could go on and on but you get the picture. She is my partner in crime, we talk about everything, decide who we will play with and when we play together. If you are fortunate enough to experience her, prepare for a mind blowing night! We have found that she does enjoy females and is quite talented at pleasing them, however her preference is absolutely towards the males. Guys, she likes it hard, rough, and fast. She loves giving and receiving oral from both men and women. Her oral skills are "amazing"," incredible", "the best ever", and "oh dear god" (Other guys' quotes, not just mine)
To physically describe her, she is tall, very slender, and very firm. She has long dark hair, a sexy flirtatious smile, and mesmerizing eyes.
Nothing I say on here can do her justice, you will just have to meet her and find out for yourself!

As a couple, we have known each other since middle school so we are very comfortable and open with each other. She is much more outgoing than he is at first but he can talk to anyone about anything. There is much more to us than these little blurbs...we have a lot that we want to try and can be very wild at times, if there is anything else you want to know just ask!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures/videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Polyamory Date site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person What are we looking for...
We would like to meet other young, attractive couples who are in a secure relationship. We are no longer "new" to the lifestyle, but we don't consider ourselves "experienced" yet either.
We have experienced full swap with some amazing couples who we now consider good friends. With these experiences we have found what we like and what we don't like. We want to get to know you a little bit before we get into bed with you, but we're also not opposed to spontaneous fun if there is a mutual attraction. We don't need (or want) endless e-mails and texting, but we prefer to find out a little bit about what you're into ahead of time, and to let you know what we like. We will meet you out for drinks and if the attraction and chemistry is there it could lead to having some fun that night, but don't come in expecting it.
We always play together, no exceptions. We stay in the same room, and enjoy it the most when everyone is playing together (but no guy/guy contact). We LOVE watching each other, that is why we do this.
Physically, we look for other people who are attractive, fit, and take pride in themselves. We are not looking for perfection, just people who know how to dress and behave in a public place. Also be close to our age, if you are over 40 you might not be for us (this does mean both of you). Also please have pics of both of you, we don't care how hot one of you is we won't take one for the team.
We are not looking for new best friends but we don't just jump from bed to bed with strangers either. Please be able to hold a conversation and most of all be open and honest about your situation and expectations. We know there will always be some level of awkwardness, but lets try to minimize it!

What you can expect from us...
If we contact you, we have both looked at you, read your profile and are interested. We will probably e-mail a few times and exchange numbers but ultimately we want to meet you to see if there is a connection. If there is, we will try to provide a mind blowing experience and help to fulfill each other's fantasies! If there isn't a connection, well, we are all adults. We can shake hands and everyone can be on their way, and say "they are cool, we had fun, just not for us."
We are not jealous people. We do our very best to keep drama out of this part of our life, and we would ask that you do the same.

Please understand we do this for fun to add to an already amazing sex life. This is not a priority in our life at all - we have jobs, families, and children that take priority. If it takes us a while to get back to you or to set up a meeting please be understanding. Also usually, when we are on, it is via mobile, and chat sucks on mobile. So if you want to contact us send an e-mail.

Finally we want a couple who is doing this together. Nothing is worse than jealousy or hurt feelings. If you are being dragged into this by your partner please move on. All men, couples and singles, remember this is about the women and their pleasure.

We can be a bit shy and don't always like to make the first move but if it sounds like we might be a good fit for you, e-mail us! The worse that will happen is we will politely decline.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TwoAdventurUs's responses

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 7, 1979 September 9, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None