Two4Funin2009 47 / 48 / C
"Melting Snow and Warm Days"
Saco, Maine, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 2, 2010

To view all of
Two4Funin2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Two4Funin2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Maine, United States
Two4Funin2009 47/C
Saco, Maine
We are a laid back couple that likes variety in our life. We both enjoy outside activities and indoor activities. Yes, we have kids and have to plan accordingly. We are in-shape and take care of ourselves. A social drink or two is great but we are a drug free couple.

We are busy at times with life/work. Discretion is needed in this new journey and given in return.

My Ideal Person Currently, we would like to meet drama/drug free couples that want to have fun in and out of the bedroom. If your are into some crazy BDSM, have to be drunk to make it work in the bedroom, are smokers then please move on.

You both need to be in-shape (couple extra pounds okay), drama-free, clean and disease/drug free! Do you like to workout, stay active, enjoy a cold beer and laugh - then we would like to know more about you.

Ultimately, I would like to fulfill his FFM fantasy as he has fulfilled my MMF fantasy.

View more of Two4Funin2009's responses

  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saco, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 30, 1970 March 30, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Eye Color: Blue Blue