Tulio03031979 39 / M
"sexo sin compromiso/Sex without commitment"
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
Tulio03031979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tulio03031979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Orissa, India
Texas, United States
Huila, Colombia
Nova Scotia, Canada
Ohio, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
New Jersey, United States
Tulio03031979 39/M
Caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
Solo sexo, only sex! Nada de sentimientos, no feelings!
Solo un tipo normal/Just a normal guy

My Ideal Person que le guste tal y como soy/That you like as I am

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mana, la oreja de van gogh, caramelos de cianuro, franco
de vita, adolescentes, maroon 5, bruno mars

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlet Johanson: sus labios, su rostro. Jessica Alba:
su rostro, su mirada. Norelys Rodriguez: toda ella porque
la vi en persona y es mas hermosa que en catalogos y tv. Marjorie
De Sousa: muy hermosa toda ella.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Tulio03031979's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: asistente juridico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: