TuSol2003 47 / M
"Hello Girls!!"
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2005

To view all of
TuSol2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TuSol2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,140,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Patysabrosa1969
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Mary8142
Carabobo, Venezuela
roxysex69
Queretaro, Mexico
Karlys11
Carabobo, Venezuela
sexyau14
Guatemala, Guatemala
Yipsi_51
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
loresexy287
Buenos Aires, Argentina
curiosaangelica1
Puebla, Mexico
marly2828
Guanajuato, México
 
Status
TuSol2003 47/M
Caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
Introduction
Hello! I'm no saint, but I try to live a decent life filled with an indecent amount of sex. I'm your typical busy professional, but what I have in mind doesn't take a lot of time. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. Sexually, I'm an explorer. Want to come along? I want to stop being the "nice guy" and let my Id play for awhile. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with woman.
Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration.
Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TuSol2003's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 7, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None