Ttrouble678 54 / 49 / C
"Looking Around"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2014

To view all of
Ttrouble678's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ttrouble678's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,149,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NYNative35
Florida, United States
9inbama
Alabama, United States
looknc1954
Florida, United States
crystie51276
Florida, United States
fiona32065
Florida, United States
boxcutter21
Florida, United States
 
Status
Ttrouble678 54/C
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
We have a Gold Account at Ttrouble63 check us out there.

This is just a once in a while thing for us. Not really into the club scene but will attend a non pressure house party on occasion. We aren't really actively seeking anyone but we do prefer singles over couples. We play safe so you must be D/D/D free. Condoms are a MUST, if you don't like using them, keep moving. We are both clean shaven and prefer that you are as well or at least neatly trimmed. We always play as a couple, same room and never play alone, unless it is just the girls. Men you MUST be "cut" or "circumcised", this is the lady's preference and will NOT change. Race is not an issue.

We are both easy going and easy to talk to. We have a very sarcastic sense of humor and love traveling and having fun. Neither are pushy and don't care much for pushy people. A little shy at first but open up quick, and he loves to talk Lol.

Married 32 years and still Love and Lust each other very much. This something we do strictly to enhance what we still have and not looking to "date" anyone or replace each other in any way. Kids grown so we come and go as we want.
WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person When we go to parties we aren't looking for anything specific, just whatever the mood happens to be for the night. No real preferences here except to have fun and enjoy the moment and experience new things and have FUN.

If you are a single male it's highly likely that we will seek you out however, she prefers BBC.

If you are a single female there are no limits or preferences except that you are fun.

We prefer singles but IF we decide to play with a couple.....Couples we prefer you to be able to go when you want, must like to enjoy life and have a good relationship with your spouse.We have found there are a lot who say they do but in reality they don't. If you have any issues with each other please pass us by. If you can and enjoy travel that's a plus. Prefer that the female half be bi/bi curious and the male half absolutely NOT!

One last thing. If you are someone who is constantly late or has scheduling issues please don't bother. If we say we are going to meet you at a certain time we WILL be there and expect the same in return. It's unbelievable the amount of people who can not be on time!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Ttrouble678's responses

Information
  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1963 December 27, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either