Ttownhottie1961 53 / F
"No drama, no liars and no married men..."
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2008

To view all of
Ttownhottie1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ttownhottie1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,180,548 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ttownhottie1961 53/F
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Support bacteria, it's the only culture some people have....
Introduction
I'm laid back, goofy, but intelligent, very honest, blunt at times, and say pretty much what's on my mind. I'm a chubby girl, but very sexy, passionate, comfortable with myself and insatiable. I'm looking for a fwb type of relationship, but not completely opposed to a ltr if one develops.

I am not interested in married men, period. I don't care if you wife knows. No married men!!!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest, intelligent, doesn't take life too seriously, can laugh and be silly and of course someone that is as insatiable in the sex department as I am. I'm allergic to drama, so if you are a drama llama, you can go on to the next profile.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pearl Jam, Clapton, SRV, Van Morrison, Cross Canadian
Ragweed, among others

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ttownhottie1961's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 20, 1964
Hometown: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None