TrytwiceInUt 28 / F
"Yes, I'm real ;)"
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 2, 2014

To view all of
TrytwiceInUt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrytwiceInUt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,108,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
starvation6969
Centre, France
7inchsofredhead
Utah, United States
Amigotesudosp
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Travsbgdck7
Utah, United States
Kirito1170
Utah, United States
Brda14
Utah, United States
PCsnowsurfer
Utah, United States
starzin801
Utah, United States
JaybirdJ83
Utah, United States
 
Status
TrytwiceInUt 28/F
Ogden, Utah
Introduction
I'm a young woman looking for fun.
***** DISCLAIMER *** AdultFriendFinder or any other persons or companies DO NOT have my permission to use any of my personal information or photos, past, present or future, for any other promotional or personal reasons of any kind. Violations of this will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law ****** WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Try being nice. I know this website is a hook up site, but you can still offend me and I'll ignore/block you. Don't expect sex the first time we meet, I may not like you. Just because I like your profile enough to meet you doesn't mean I'll want to sleep with you after meeting you (you might be a Jackass). I am not looking for BBW or BBM. I'm sorry but 30 is as young as I go, and 45 is as old as I go.

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 30, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Keeps Me Busy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: