Tryin28 33 / M
"When does day one begin?"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2013

To view all of
Tryin28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tryin28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,469,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tryin28 33/M
Wichita, Kansas
worn out for the day
MAN, DA. straight, Da. 220 at 5.8. Handyman and works Hard. Car, truck, and SUV. Home. Dog. Cooks, dishes, and laundry.

My Ideal Person I am attracted to between no to medium bust, long hair, a little posterior.
I believe in the body is only a shell, so personality is keen.
I don't care for tattoo's for i find majority distasteful. There are some "personal" tattoos that are excellent and I would not mind seeing them .
I have plenty of tattoos and have story for almost each one.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
(rolling eyes) in short more than one wife, like three that
I can choose from maybe daily or hourly depending on my mood.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
the Olsen twins before there dismise

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Tryin28's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: