TrueNight33 37 / 37 / C
"Couple recherche femme ou couple pour rencontre très intense et jouissante ;)"
Québec, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2014

To view all of
TrueNight33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrueNight33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,189,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3133couple
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
2Gr8Pm
Quebec, Canada
XlacochonneX
Quebec, Canada
korngirl69
Quebec, Canada
SapioSexualSins
Quebec, Canada
Funybenmeli2
Quebec, Canada
tyler1521
Quebec, Canada
couplesexylocos
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
TrueNight33 37/C
Québec, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Nous sommes tous 2 très sportif et très en forme...donc nous recherchons aussi la mème chose chez nos partenaires!

Alors si vous voulez tripper comme nous, pourquoi pas le faire ensemble!

Ciao xxx

My Ideal Person Couples ou femme qui veulent passer un agréable moment et surtout vivre des émotions forte

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TrueNight33's responses

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Québec, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 20, 1981 February 22, 1981
Travels to: Québec, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: En affaire En affaire
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say