TrishaFitts2011 37 / F
"Sweet Loving Lady In Va"
Colonial Heights, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2014

To view all of
TrishaFitts2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrishaFitts2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,097,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
TrishaFitts2011 37/F
Colonial Heights, Virginia
I am just relaxing today at my grandma's house listening to Christmas Music
Introduction
I am a 36 year old full time single mother with a 6 year old little girl named Grace. I am also not a shy person. I am very outgoing and I love to go out and have a awesome great time.

My Ideal Person I am currently looking for a guy who knows they are ready for something long term and very serious. The biggest thing I look for in any guy if you are willing to be 100% honest with me about everything. I also want somebody who is excellent patient and love kids. I also want to make sure you will show me and my dAughter Grace 100% respect every single day.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I don't really have any to tell
anybody. I am very sorry

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes I do all the time. :-SS

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of TrishaFitts2011's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Colonial Heights, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 4, 1980
Travels to: Colonial Heights, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Full Time Single Mother
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: